USA

Lovely Bride Seattle

Harmony II 2020 Collection

November 22nd - 24th

7315 Greenwood Ave N

Seattle, WA 98103

 +1 (206) 708-1360

seattle@lovelybride.com

Appointments are essential

Lovely Bride San Diego

Harmony II 2020 Collection

November 29th - December 1st

3830 Ray Street 

San Diego, CA 92104

 +1 (619) 230-5003

sd@lovelybride.com

Appointments are essential

Lovely Bride Chicago

Harmony II 2020 Collection

December 6th - 8th

1657 North Wells Street  

Chicago, IL 60614

 +1 (773) 299-6561

chicago@lovelybride.com

Appointments are essential

Lovely Bride denver

Harmony II 2020 Collection

December 13th - 15th

2636 Walnut St

Unit 100

Denver, CO 80205

 (720) 452-1192

denver@lovelybride.com

Appointments are essential

Lovely Bride atlanta

Harmony II 2020 Collection

December 20th - 22nd

1000 Marietta Street NW

Atlanta, Ga 30318

 +1 (404) 968-9294

atlanta@lovelybride.com

Appointments are essential

Lovely Bride Nyc

Harmony II 2020 Collection

January 3rd - 5th

182 Duane St, 

New York, NY 10013

 +1 (212) 924-2050

nyc@lovelybride.com

Appointments are essential

Lovely Bride dallas

Harmony II 2020 Collection

January 10th - 12th

2500 Routh Street

Dallas, Texas 75201

 +1 (972) 863-8812

dallas@lovelybride.com

Appointments are essential

EU

ivory club bridal

Harmony II 2020 Collection

January 17th - 18th

Mechelsesteenweg 17

2018 Antwerp

Belgium

+32 495 18 77 24

info@theivoryclub.be

All The Feels Bridal

Harmony II 2020 Collection

January 24th - 25th

Mühlgasse 7

65183 Wiesbaden

Germany

hello@allthefeels.de



UK

Announcing Dates & Location Soon…